Tell Me Thursday: My adorable nephew wants to know…

…a bunch of stuff! He couldn’t decide on ONE question to ask, so he asked three! Introducing my final guest blogger for the week, Tristan:

Your answers, please! :)

2 responses to “Tell Me Thursday: My adorable nephew wants to know…

  1. Dear Tristan,

    1) Tigers. I love tigers so much.

    2) I love reading.

    3) Yes, I like you. :)

  2. Hi Tristan,
    1) I like horses
    2) I like reading. I like reading everything! Books, magazines, blogs, even labels on food and beauty items.
    3) Yes I like you, and I like your Tita Liz too.

Leave a Reply

