What I’m Loving This Week: Thoughts on Love, Life, and Waiting

Some of my favorite posts from this past week:

1) Does God Still Restore Marriages? from Paolo Punzalan – my pastor just posted the video that made everyone cry at church last weekend (except for the men, of course….they don’t cry, their eyes just sweat!). I really hope you can take the time to watch this beautiful video. Oh, and prepare the tissues!

2) The Ultimate Poster Child For What Could Have Been by Steven Furtick – “What could have been” = scary words. I don’t know about you, but I don’t want fear to take over my life. This is another great read from Steven Furtick.

3) Waiting? (Read This!) from Anna Moran – I loved this beautiful poem by Russell Kelfer, shared by friend Anna.

Did you find any “treasures” on the ‘net this week? Do share!

* * *

If you liked this, you might be interested in these related posts:

If you want to receive updates when I publish new blog posts, you can subscribe via RSS or e-mail. You can also follow me on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

