Tell Me Thursday: What has been speaking to your heart lately?

It’s Thursday, and you know what that means!

Tell me: Is there a quote, verse, song, poem, or word that’s been resonating with you lately? What is it?

For me, it’s this:

“The LORD will fulfill his purpose for me…” -Psalm 138:8

Your turn! :)

* * *

If you want to receive updates when I publish new blog posts, you can subscribe via RSS or e-mail. You can also follow me on Twitter.

11 responses to “Tell Me Thursday: What has been speaking to your heart lately?

  1. “For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.” – Jer 29:11

    ~always and forever :)

  2. It’s too long =)! Psalm 91:9-16 =)

  3. “In his heart a man plans his course, but the LORD determines his steps.” – Proverbs 16:9

  4. my heartsong :) “On Fire” by Switchfoot, if you don’t know the song look up the lyrics :) never fails to make me aware of God

  5. If any does not provide for his own, and esp for his household, he has denied the faith and is worse than an unbeliever. – 1 Tim 5:8

    (reading verses about parenting!)

  6. Ay ako si Erica , baka di mo kilala hehe.- Ekay

Leave a Reply

