With a little help from my friends (2nd and last part)

Gosh…time flies! Just when I thought I had more than enough time to prepare, the last few weeks flew by so fast!

I’m grateful that I got to spend quality time with people who mean a lot to me. There were so many others I wanted to spend time with, but I just ran out of time. :( And speaking of running out of time, I ran out of time to blog, too, so photos will just have to do! (Hover over a photo to see its caption)

I wasn’t able to take more photos with my family, though, but I love them immensely and I will miss them terribly nonetheless!

So I’m off on a 2-and-a-half month adventure, and it hasn’t quite sunk in yet. I’m excited and nervous at the same time. There so much I want to say and share about this trip, but for now I will say that God is so good. He takes my breath away everyday. :)

To be continued…

Leave a Reply

