Come back, Conan!

Crass jokes aside, I’ve always enjoyed Conan O’Brien‘s quirky humor and I’ve been a fan of his since my high school days. I especially loved the sketches with Andy Richter on the early days of Late Night with Conan O’Brien, like the Year 2000 and Desk Driving, among many others. Although I haven’t been a regular viewer the last couple of years, I was still incredibly saddened by what went down at NBC.

I think Conan’s incredibly talented, and I can’t wait to see what he’ll do next. I’m pleased to see that he ended his run on the Tonight Show on a really classy note. Good for you, Conan!

(In case this video gets pulled off YouTube again, just go and search for it or try to watch the full episode over here.)

Leave a Reply

