How to Love Your Life: Read good books!

It’s no secret that I’m an avid reader. In fact, I have a backlog of books to review! But my favorite week of the year has come, when one of my favorite bookstores (OMF Bookstore) goes on its super sale!

Most people think that OMF only sells Christian books (they do have the best selection of Christian books and Bibles), but they also sell a lot of books on leadership, finances, practical living, relationships, family, etc. They’re the local distributors of authors such as John Maxwell, Zig Ziglar, Max Lucado, and more, so you’re sure to get the best deal over there. And speaking of best deals, here’s their super sale that I’m talking about!

The books come out really, really cheap! I already went there today to check out the new stuff, and I’ve already set aside several ones I’m planning to give as Christmas gifts. I stopped myself and only bought 2 for myself…the rest, I’m putting on my Christmas wish list. Haha!

If you’re planning on going, I suggest you go early, because the lines can be very long. For more information, click here. If you want some book recommendations, read my blog post: “Best Books I Read in 2008“. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

