Update / 30-day blog challenge warm-up!

This month has been a busy month…in a good way!

I’ll be teaching/coaching for the first time today at the University of Makati together with the other LIFE teachers/coaches. I’m looking forward to this! I also started a new women’s small group with old friends and new friends that meets on Tuesday nights.

Busy, busy! So I haven’t been able to blog properly. Maybe I’ll do the 30-day blog challenge (I was inspired by my friends and former co-workers at Summit Media, Mariel Chua and Alvin Jimenez). I’ll start on August 1 :) Want to join me?

In the meantime, I just posted a blog on the RepubLIKHA artist workshops in the RepubLIKHA site. Check it out!

Have a happy Thursday!

One response to “Update / 30-day blog challenge warm-up!

  1. Thanks for the link and mention, Liz! :)

Leave a Reply

